Share

Herbststrasse 66

Herbststrasse 66, 1160 Vienna

Affordable Living in a Central Location

WK-Development GmbH is currently renovating and expanding the old building located in the 16th district of Vienna between the Centre for Sport Science and University Sports and the Vienna Stadthalle complex. The existing old apartments currently undergoing renovation will be supplemented with four new and high-quality top floor residencies sized between 80 and 118 square meters plus open spaces. The two top apartments will also provide spacious terraces on the roof.

Standard equipment of the apartments includes parquet floors and high-quality sanitary items. The top floor apartments will additionally provide for air conditioning. Due to their size between 40 and 118 square meters, the apartments will appeal to a broader target group including investors. The facility will also integrate 4 parking spaces in multiparking, storage rooms and a room for prams and bicycles. Tram line No. 9 and bus line No. 48A are nearby, the U6 subway station Thaliastra├če is only two bus stations away. Drivers can easily reach the facility via the Guertel street.

Shops selling everyday items are located in the immediate neighbourhood adding on the local recreation area “Auf der Schmelz”, Stadthalle, Lugner City and the Ottakringer Brewery that has developed lately into a top favorite event location.

Information

Sales start: March 2017
Fertigstellung: April 2018
Address: Herbststrasse 66, 1160 Vienna

TEILEN

Herbststrasse 66

Herbststrasse 66, 1160 Wien

Leistbares Wohnen in zentraler Lage

Im 16. Wiener Gemeindebezirk, zwischen dem Zentrum für Sportwissenschaft und Universitätssport und der Wiener Stadthalle, saniert und erweitert die WK-Development GmbH. einen Altbau. Geschaffen werden dabei neben sanierten Altbauwohnungen vier neue und hochwertige Dachgeschoßwohnungen zwischen 80 und 118 m² zuzüglich Freiflächen. Die beiden Top-Apartments verfügen außerdem über großzügige Terrassen auf dem Dach.

Ausgestattet werden die Wohnungen standardmäßig mit Parkettböden und hochwertigen Sanitärgegenständen. Die Dachgeschoßwohnungen werden zusätzlich über Klimaanlagen verfügen. Die Wohnungen sind aufgrund ihrer Größen zwischen ca. 40 bis 118 m² für eine breite Zielgruppe aber auch Anleger interessant. Geplant sind zudem 4 Parkplätze im Multiparking, Einlagerungsräume und ein Raum für Kinderwägen und Fahrräder. Die Straßenbahnlinie 9 und die Buslinie 48A sind in unmittelbarer Nähe, die U6-Station Thaliastraße nur zwei Busstationen entfernt. Mit dem Auto ist die Adresse über den Gürtel leicht zu erreichen.

In der Nähe befinden sich neben Geschäften für Güter des täglichen Bedarfs auch das Naherholungsgebiet „Auf der Schmelz“, die Stadthalle, die Lugner City oder die Ottakringer Brauerei, die sich in den letzten Jahren zu einer fixen Größe für Veranstaltungen etabliert hat.

Infos

Verkaufsstart: März 2017
Fertigstellung: April 2018
Adresse: Herbststrasse 66, 1160 Wien